As of November 8, 2022, Colorado’s House Districts changed through redistricting. Here is the new map for House District 12 which encompasses parts of Louisville, Lafayette, Superior, and Niwot.

To see more of the House District map, click here. To learn more about the district of different legislators, click here, or visit the General Assembly’s homepage.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close